07817 319051
THESOULENFORCEMENTBUREAU Home About Gigs Audio Photos Set List Contact

Here are the Dates, Venues and Times for our next ten gigs. Hope you can come along and see us powering out Sweet Soul Music.


Date Start Time Area Venue Post Code
Sat 23 Nov 19 9.30pm Watford The Dome Bar WD24 6PR
Fri 29 Nov 19 9.00pm Hemel Hempstead The Oddfellows Arms HP3 9SP
Sat 30 Nov 19 9.00pm Berkhamsted The Goat HP4 2DF
Sat 7 Dec 19 9.20pm Rickmansworth Royal British Legion Clubs WD3 1BN
Thu 19 Dec 19 7.00pm North Watford Watford Colosseum WD17 3JN
Fri 20 Dec 19 7.00pm North Watford Watford Colosseum WD17 3JN
Sat 21 Dec 19 7.00pm North Watford Watford Colosseum WD17 3JN
Tue 31 Dec 19 7.00pm North Watford Watford Colosseum WD17 3JN
Sat 4 Jan 20 9.30pm Harpenden The Plough & Harrow AL5 1PR
Sat 25 Jan 20 9.00pm Luton Co-op Sports & Social Club LU2 7NF

Please visit Lemonrock for a full gig listing